Page 6 of 7

Re: Valhalla Server (Mounts/Fellows/PvP)

Posted: Tue Apr 25, 2017 1:42 pm
by nilas
Big things are coming soon. Easter event almost warping up, last chance to grab that event gear!

Re: Valhalla Server (Mounts/Fellows/PvP)

Posted: Mon May 08, 2017 8:03 pm
by yuna
Removed

Re: Valhalla Server (Mounts/Fellows/PvP)

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2017 2:31 am
by Amant
If anyone is interested in what Valhalla offers and a few examples of the custom features we have created:

https://yunaguides.wordpress.com/what-valhalla-offers/

Re: Valhalla Server (Mounts/Fellows/PvP)

Posted: Mon Jun 19, 2017 10:55 pm
by nilas
Major update in the works, including the Valhalla Summer Event. More news soon!

Re: Valhalla Server (Mounts/Fellows/PvP)

Posted: Tue Jul 18, 2017 5:54 pm
by nilas
Current Version: 30170707_0

All new custom Summer Event now live
More indepth job balancing
New Xzomit Mount
And lots more info available on our forums

Re: Valhalla Server (Mounts/Fellows/PvP)

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 1:43 pm
by nilas
Getting ready for Oct, New event in the works

Re: Valhalla Server (Mounts/Fellows/PvP)

Posted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:55 pm
by nilas
Christmas Event going live on the 15th :D

Re: Valhalla Server (Mounts/Fellows/PvP)

Posted: Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:42 pm
by nilas
Starlight Celebration is now live! come enjoy the holidays in vana'diel. 30171103_1 version required

Re: Valhalla Server (Mounts/Fellows/PvP)

Posted: Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:31 pm
by nilas
New Daily BCNM added. Come on out and enjoy some XI :D

Re: Valhalla Server (Mounts/Fellows/PvP)

Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2018 12:36 pm
by nilas
Wednesday, March 28th at 5 AM CST: server maintenance and release of the Eggstravaganza 2018 event.

Collect eggs, Egg-spect some egg-specially egg-splosive rewards with this Easter's egg hunt!